Canadian university researchers recognized as 2023 AAAS Fellows

The American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) has announced the 2023 AAAS Fellows. The 502 scientists, engineers, and innovators who have received this lifetime honour include seven researchers who are affiliated with Canadian postsecondary schools. The 2023 Fellows include: Daolun Chen (Toronto Metropolitan University), Dolph Schluter (University of British Columbia), Ehab Abouheif (McGill University), Konrad Gajewski (University of Ottawa), Robyn Klein (Western University), Tamara Franz-Odendaal (Mount Saint Vincent University), and Sheena Josselyn (University of Toronto).

AAAS (Release) | AAAS (Fellows)