Dal, U of King’s College, USainte-Anne, MSVU join MyCreds’ through CONSUP project


The Council of Nova Scotia University Presidents (CONSUP) has announced that four Nova Scotian universities have joined the ARUCC MyCreds’ National Network: Dalhousie University, the University of King’s College, Universit√© Sainte-Anne, and Mount Saint Vincent University. Students from these universities will be able to use MyCreds’ to share their academic documents securely. This is the first project that has emerged from CONSUP’s Post-Secondary Education Solutions strategy and the project is supported by EduNova and the provincial government. Other NS institutions”Acadia University, the Atlantic School of Theology, Cape Breton University, NSCAD University, St Francis Xavier University, Saint Mary’s University, and Nova Scotia Community College”are expected to join MyCreds’ in the coming months.