Agreements ratified at NOSM U, TWU, UCalgary

Several universities have reached or ratified agreements with their unions. NOSM University and OPSEU/SEFPO Local 677, Unit 2 announced the ratification of a four-year collective agreement that covers May 2024 to April 2028. Trinity Western University and the Christian Labour Association of Canada (CLAC) Local 62 have ratified their first collective agreement, which be in effect for three years. The University of Calgary and the Postdoctoral Association of the University of Calgary ratified a new four-year agreement that is in effect retroactively from January 2024 until the end of June 2028. All three ratified agreements include improvements to compensation and workers’ benefits plans.

NOSM U | Aldergrove Star (TWU) | UCalgary